Board of Trustees 

Members of the Carers Centre have a vested interest in the way the Centre is run and annually elect members to the Board of Trustees.

The Board of Trustees is elected every year following the Annual General Meeting and is responsible for the governance and direction of the charity to ensure that it complies with all required obligations and charity regulations. Currently, there are a total of 8 trustees:

Vas Selvaratnam – Chairperson

Will Taylor – Treasurer

Anne Pissaridou – Trustee

Amy Dickinson – Trustee

Victoria Colwill – Trustee

Jamie Elliott – Trustee

Heather Smith – Trustee

Feylyn Lewis – Trustee

Please contact us if you are interested to find out more about being a trustee with the Carers Centre.

© The Carers Centre for Brighton & Hove Ltd. Registered Charity No. 1015728, Registered Company No. 2758481.